memories in a snapshot

With school winding down, I find myself reflecting on one of the best weeks of my life. While I love school, I miss curling so much. The Scotties was an amazing experience, so I thought I’d share a few pictures inspired by throwback Thursday. Check them out below! All photos are by Andrew Klaver and Sean Kilpatrick.

Ps: here’s a link to a story my best friend Jess Korol wrote for The Projector! Enjoy!

http://theprojector.ca/home/englot-snatches-silver-at-scotties/

Medal2017 Scotties_St Catharines On_Opening Ceremonies (10)2017 Scotties_Page 1 Vs 2_Team Mb (17)2017 Scotties_Page 1 Vs 2_Team Mb (4)2017 Scotties_Closing Ceremonies (8)2017 Scotties_Closing Ceremonies (4)

Leave a Reply

